Pinner Cricket Club Saturday Pinner 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017The Lee 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Won By Concession
Sat 06 May 2017Stanmore 4Home (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Lost 5 runs
Sat 13 May 2017Little Marlow 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Won by 107 runs
Sat 20 May 2017Holyport 2Away13.00League Lost 2 wickets
Sat 27 May 2017Hurley 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Drawn
Sat 03 Jun 2017Knotty Green 2Away13.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017Littlewick Green 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Won by 189 runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Little Marlow 2Away13.00League Won by 24 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Littlewick Green 2Away13.00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 08 Jul 2017Knotty Green 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Lost 7 WICKETS
Sat 15 Jul 2017Old Isleworthians and Heston CCAway13.00Friendly Lost by 10 runs
Sat 29 Jul 2017Denham 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League
Sat 05 Aug 2017Holyport 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League
Sat 12 Aug 2017Amersham Hill 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League
Sat 19 Aug 2017Hurley 2Away13.00League
Sat 26 Aug 2017Denham 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League
Sat 02 Sep 2017The Lee 2Away13.00League
Sat 09 Sep 2017Amersham Hill 2Away13.00League