Pinner Cricket Club U13 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Stanmore B(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 18:00League
Tue 01 May 2018 Harrow St Mary's B(A) Away18:00League
Tue 08 May 2018 Ickenham B(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 18:00League
Tue 15 May 2018 Harrow C(A) Away18:00League
Tue 22 May 2018 Ruislip(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 18:00League
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Stanmore B(A) Away18:00League
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Harrow St Mary's B(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 18:00League
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Stanmore(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 18:00Friendly
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Harrow C(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 18:00League
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Ruislip(A) Away18:00League