Pinner Cricket Club Saturday Pinner 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Lutonian 2(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Luton Town & Indians 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 St Albans 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Chipperfield Clarendon 2(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Old Cholmeleians 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Aldenham 1(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Harpenden 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs 1(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Wheathampstead 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Luton Town & Indians 4(A) Away1300League Won by 10 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 St Albans 3(A) Away1300League Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Chipperfield Clarendon 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Old Cholmeleians 2(A) Away1300League Won by 175 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Aldenham 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Harpenden 4(A) Away1300League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Lost by 56 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Wheathampstead 2(A) Away1230League Won by 67 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Lutonian 2(H) Home1200League Tied
Sat 19 Sep 2020 White Waltham(A) Away1300Friendly Won by 31 runs