Pinner Cricket Club Saturday Pinner 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Northwood Town(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly Drawn
Sat 04 May 2019 Hatch End (H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13-00Friendly Won by 103 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Downey 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League Lost 51 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Little Gaddesden 1(A) Away13:00League Won by 26 runs (revised target)
Sat 25 May 2019 Littlewick Green 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League Won by 51 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Great Kingshill(A) Away13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Monks Risborough(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Denham 1(A) Away13:00League Lost by 20 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hurley 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13-00League Won 151 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Knotty Green 1(A) Away13:00League Lost by 53 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Pinkneys Green 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League Won by 138 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Downley 1(A) Away13:00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Little Gaddesden 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Littlewick Green 1(A) Away13:00League Lost by 124 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Great Kingshill(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League Won by 74 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Monks Risborough(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Denham 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Hurley 1(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Knotty Green 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Pinkneys Green 1(A) Away13:00League