Pinner Cricket Club Saturday Pinner 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 Apr 2017BessboroughAway13.30Friendly Drawn
Sat 29 Apr 2017HolyportHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Won by 58 Runs
Sat 06 May 2017The LeeAway13.00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 13 May 2017Little Marlow 1Away13.00League Drawn
Sat 20 May 2017Harpsden 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Drawn
Sat 27 May 2017White Waltham 2Away13.00League Won by 210 runs
Sat 03 Jun 2017Penn & Tylers Green 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Won by 117 runs
Sat 10 Jun 2017Chalfont St Giles 2Away13.00League Won by 60 runs
Sat 17 Jun 2017Braywood 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Won by 49 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017White Waltham 2Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Won by 190 runs
Sat 01 Jul 2017Chalfont St GilesHome (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Won by 167 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Harpsden 2Away13.00League Drawn
Sat 15 Jul 2017Little Marlow 1Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Lost
Sat 22 Jul 2017President's XIHome (Pinner CC ) 11.00Friendly Drawn
Sat 29 Jul 2017Denham 1Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00League Abandoned
Sat 05 Aug 2017Braywood 2Away13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 12 Aug 2017Penn & Tylers Green 2Away13.00League Won by Concession
Sat 19 Aug 2017Winchmore HillHome (Pinner CC ) 12.30League Won by Concession
Sat 26 Aug 2017Denham 1Away12.30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 02 Sep 2017The Lee 1Home (Pinner CC ) 12.30League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 09 Sep 2017Winchmore HillAway12.30League Won by 171 runs
Sat 16 Sep 2017Old Isleworthians & Heston CCHome (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly