Pinner Cricket Club - How to Join

Adults

Winter Nets start on Sunday 13th January 2019 from 10-11am at Nower Hill High School.

Sunday 13th Jan
Sunday 20th Jan
Sunday 27th Jan
Sunday 3rd Feb
Sunday 10th Feb
Sunday 17th Feb
Sunday 3rd March
Sunday 10th March
Sunday 17th March
Sunday 24th March
Sunday 31st March

The school is closed on Sunday 24th Feb for half term.

There will be approx 11 indoor session before we go outdoors for the summer program. Outdoor practice will be on Wednesday evenings from 6-30pm and will run throughout the summer until the end of September. The club has 2 league sides on a Saturday playing in the Chilterns Cricket League and a development/friendly side on a Sunday

Please pop along to a Wednesday evening practise or a game on Saturday or Sunday to meet the captains. 
For further details please click the contact us option and select membership secretary or call Lisa on  020 8866 9462.

Registration and Annual Subscriptions (cost)

If you do decide to join, all members are required to complete a registration form. Note that existing members must also complete a form each year. Details of the annual subscription can also be found on the form.

Registration Form for Adults - Pinner CC 2019.docx

Category

Paid before 31/01/2019

Paid before 30/04/2019

Paid after 01/05/2019

Adult – Full

£175 (incl. winter nets)

£135

£175

Adult – Student

£130 (incl. winter nets)

£90

£90