Pinner Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Hatch End (H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Chiswick and Whitton(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 06 May 2018 Northwood Town(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 13 May 2018 OMT(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 20 May 2018 Blackbirds(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Royal Challengers(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Blackbirds(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 17 Jun 2018 OMT(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Woodlands(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Ruislip(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Northwood Town(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 15 Jul 2018 North Harrow(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Batchworth(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Wealdstone Corinthians(A) Away13.00Friendly
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Southlands(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Harrow Dene(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Wembley(A) Away13.00Friendly