Pinner Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Apr 2017Down Under DragonsHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Drawn
Sun 30 Apr 2017EdgewareHome (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly Lost 43 runs
Sun 07 May 2017Northwood TownHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 14 May 2017OMTHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 21 May 2017Wealdstone CorinthiansHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 28 May 2017MetropolitanHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Abandoned due to rain
Sun 04 Jun 2017Royal ChallengersHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 11 Jun 2017Harrow WealdHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Lost 85 runs
Sun 18 Jun 2017Full TossersHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Lost by 62 runs
Sun 25 Jun 2017WoodlandsHome (Pinner CC ) 14.00Friendly Lost by 46 runs
Sun 02 Jul 2017LG SportsHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Lost by 64 runs
Sun 09 Jul 2017Kensington & ChelseaHome (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly Lost by 53 runs
Sun 16 Jul 2017Northwood TownAway13.30Friendly Lost by 55 runs
Sun 06 Aug 2017BatchworthAway13.00Friendly Won by 95 runs
Sun 13 Aug 2017Stanmore Development XIHome (Pinner CC ) 13.00Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 03 Sep 2017LUS VillageHome (Pinner CC ) 13.30Friendly Won by 3 wickets
Sun 10 Sep 2017UCS Old BoysHome (Pinner CC ) 12.30Friendly Lost by 62 runs