Pinner Cricket Club - Training Times

Winter Nets for Juniors start on Sunday 13th January 2019 from 11-12am at Nower Hill High School.

Sunday 13th Jan
Sunday 20th Jan
Sunday 27th Jan
Sunday 3rd Feb
Sunday 10th Feb
Sunday 17th Feb
Sunday 3rd March
Sunday 10th March
Sunday 17th March
Sunday 24th March
Sunday 31st March

The school is closed on Sunday 24th Feb for half term.


The Summer outdoor schedule will start in April til end of July (approx 15 sessions, exact dates to be confirmed) with age groups as follows:

Age Group

Training Day

Match Day

 Minis (age 5-8)

Every Friday 

Sunday (10am start)

U10

Every Friday

Sunday (10am start)

U13

Every Monday

Tuesday (6pm start)

U15

Every Monday

Thursday (6pm start)


All sessions are run at Montesole Playing FieldsCurrently we can only accept children 5 and older.  All outdoor summer 
sessions run from 6:30 - 8pm. The first session is always free to ensure the child enjoys themselves!   

For further details please click the contact us option and select colts manager or call Lisa on  020 8866 9462.