Pinner Cricket Club Saturday Pinner 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Chenies & Latimer(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1pmFriendly Won by 29 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Headstone Manor(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 151 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Wheathampstead 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon 2(A) Away12pmLeague Abandoned due to rain
Sat 22 May 2021 Aldenham 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Bushey(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300T20 Cup
Sun 23 May 2021 Rickmansworth(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1600T20 Cup CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs 1(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Mon 31 May 2021 Langleybury(A) Away1300T20 Cup Lost by 88 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Old Cholmeleians 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 St Albans 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Harpenden 4(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Luton Town & Indians 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Lutonian 2(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Wheathampstead 2(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Aldenham 1(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Old Cholmeleians 2(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 St Albans 3(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Harpenden 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Luton Town & Indians 4(A) Away12pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Lutonian 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague