Pinner Cricket Club Saturday Pinner 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Chenies & Latimer(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1pmFriendly Won by 29 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Headstone Manor(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 151 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Wheathampstead 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon 2(A) Away12pmLeague Abandoned due to rain
Sat 22 May 2021 Aldenham 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs 1(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Old Cholmeleians 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 St Albans 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Harpenden 4(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 148 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Luton Town & Indians 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Church Boys CC(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300Friendly Won by 129 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Lutonian 2(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Wheathampstead 2(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Bentley Heath 2(A) Away1200Friendly Won by 20 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague Won by 52 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Aldenham 1(A) Away12pmLeague Lost by 107 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague Abandoned due to rain
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Old Cholmeleians 2(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 14 Aug 2021 St Albans 3(A) Away12pmLeague Won by 42 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Harpenden 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague Won by 47 runs
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Botany Bay 1(A) Away1100Friendly Won by 99 runs
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Luton Town & Indians 4(A) Away12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Lutonian 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 12pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets