Pinner Cricket Club U9 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 May 2022 MTSSC(A) Away10:00League
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Hayes(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Harrow A(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Bessborough(A) Away10:00League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Ickenham(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Hayes(A) Away10:00League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 MTSSC(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Harrow A(A) Away10:00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Bessborough(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Ickenham(A) Away10:00League