Pinner Cricket Club Saturday 4th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Kings Langley 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League Lost by 125 Runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Northwood 5(A) Away1300League Won by 50 Runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Rickmansworth 4(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League Lost by 8 Wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hatch End 3(A) Away1300League Won by 1 Wicket
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Old Minchendenians 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League Lost by 9 Wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Northwood Town 4(A) Away1300League Lost by 20 Runs
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Watford Town 5(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League Lost by 119 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Hatch End 2(A) Away1300League Lost by 104 Runs
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Hemel Hempstead Town 5(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Kings Langley 3(A) Away1300League Won by 58 Runs
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Northwood 5(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Rickmansworth 4(A) Away1300League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Hatch End 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Old Minchendenians 2(A) Away1300League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Northwood Town 4(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Watford Town 5(A) Away1300League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Hatch End 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Hemel Hempstead Town 5(A) Away1300League