Pinner Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Baldock 2(A) Away1300League
Sat 13 May 2023 Sandridge 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 20 May 2023 Luton Town & Indians 4(A) Away1300League
Sat 27 May 2023 Hatfield Hyde 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Hoddesdon 3(A) Away1300League
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Broxbourne 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Great Gaddesden 1(A) Away1300League
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Offley & Stopsley 1(A) Away1300League
Sat 01 Jul 2023 St Albans 4(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Baldock 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Sandridge 2(A) Away1300League
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Luton Town & Indians 4(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Hatfield Hyde 2(A) Away1300League
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Hoddesdon 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Broxbourne 3(A) Away1300League
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Great Gaddesden 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Offley & Stopsley 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 02 Sep 2023 St Albans 4(A) Away1300League