Pinner Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Bushey 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 13 May 2023 Northwood Town 2(A) Away1300League
Sat 20 May 2023 Hatch End 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 27 May 2023 Old Cholmeleians 1(A) Away1300League
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Flitwick 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 10 Jun 2023 St Margaretsbury 2(A) Away1300League
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Radlett 4(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 24 Jun 2023 West Herts 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Ware 1(A) Away1300League
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Bushey 2(A) Away1300League
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Northwood Town 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Hatch End 1(A) Away1300League
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Old Cholmeleians 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Flitwick 3(A) Away1300League
Sat 12 Aug 2023 St Margaretsbury 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Radlett 4(A) Away1300League
Sat 26 Aug 2023 West Herts 3(A) Away1300League
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Ware 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League