Pinner Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Watton-at-Stone(H) Home (Montesole Playing Fields) 1200League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Baldock 1(A) Away1200League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hertford 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League Won by 3 wicket
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Weston 1(A) Away1200League Won by 149 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Welwyn Garden City 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League Won by 8 Wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Ampthill Town 2(A) Away1200League Won by 159 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Abbots Langley 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Hemel Hempstead Town 3(A) Away1200League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Watton-at-Stone 1(A) Away1200League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Baldock 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Rickmansworth 2(A) Away1200League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Hertford 3(A) Away1200League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Weston 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Welwyn Garden City 3(A) Away1200League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Ampthill Town 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Abbots Langley 2(A) Away1200League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Hemel Hempstead Town 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League