Pinner Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 North Harrow(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 01 May 2022 White Waltham(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Lost by 34 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Ruislip(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Lost by 43 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Stoke Green(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Abandoned
Sun 22 May 2022 Royal Challengers(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Lost by 52 runs
Sun 29 May 2022 London Theatres(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Lost by 133 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Acton(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Woodlands(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Lost by 10 runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Little Marlow(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Old Sectonians(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Lost by 93 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 White Waltham(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Red Square Lions(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Nepotists(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Tied
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Ruislip (A) Away1300Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Wembley(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Northchurch(A) Away (NCC)1300Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Woodlands(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Won by 41 runs
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Kings Langley(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Ruislip (H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 11 Sep 2022 North Harrow(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1230Friendly Won by 69 runs