Pinner Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 West Herts 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300Friendly Won By 99 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Headstone Manor(A) Away1300Friendly Won by 54 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Watford Town 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Chipperfield Clarendon 2(A) Away1300League Won by 87 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Offley & Stopsley 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Hitchin 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Lost by 48 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Old Minchendenians 1(A) Away1300League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Old Cholmeleians 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 156 Runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Wheathampstead 2(A) Away1300League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Aldenham 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 56 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 St Albans 3(A) Away1300League Won by 4 wickets (reduced target)
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Watford Town 3(A) Away1300League Lost by 4 Wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Chipperfield Clarendon 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Offley & Stopsley 1(A) Away1300League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Hitchin 3(A) Away1300League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Old Minchendenians 1(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 112 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Old Cholmeleians 2(A) Away1300League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Wheathampstead 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Aldenham 1(A) Away1300League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 St Albans 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League