Pinner Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Pinner CC


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 24 Jun 2024U11 Stanmore C(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2024U13A West Harrow(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Thu 27 Jun 2024U15 West Harrow(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2024Saturday 1st XI Abbots Langley 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League
Sat 29 Jun 2024Saturday 3rd XI Old Eastcotians 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sun 30 Jun 2024U10 Harrow B(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10amLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024Sunday 1st XI Coaches XI(H) Home (Pinner CC) 13:00Friendly
Tue 02 Jul 2024U13B MTSSC(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2024Saturday 2nd XI Hemel Hempstead Town 4(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 06 Jul 2024Saturday 4th XI Hemel Hempstead Town 5(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sun 07 Jul 2024Sunday 1st XI Wealdstone(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Sunday League
Mon 08 Jul 2024U11 Hayes(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Tue 09 Jul 2024U13A Bessborough(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Thu 11 Jul 2024U15 Hayes(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2024Saturday 2nd XI Dunstable Town 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 13 Jul 2024Saturday 3rd XI West Herts 5(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sun 14 Jul 2024U9 MTSCC(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10amLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2024Sunday 1st XI Harrow St Marys (H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Sunday League
Tue 16 Jul 2024U13A Hayes(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Thu 18 Jul 2024U15 Bessborough(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2024Saturday 1st XI Baldock 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League
Sat 20 Jul 2024Saturday 4th XI Northwood 5(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sun 21 Jul 2024U10 Stanmore D(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10amLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024Sunday 1st XI Nepotists(H) Home (Pinner CC) 13:00Friendly
Tue 23 Jul 2024U13B Headstone Manor (aka Lohana)(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024Saturday 2nd XI Old Cholmeleians 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 27 Jul 2024Saturday 3rd XI Batchworth 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sun 28 Jul 2024U10 Eastcote C(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10amLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2024Sunday 1st XI TBC(H) Home (Pinner CC) 13:00Friendly
Tue 30 Jul 2024U13B Stanmore C(H) Home (Pinner CC) 6pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024Saturday 2nd XI Boxmoor 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 03 Aug 2024Saturday 4th XI Hatch End 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sun 04 Aug 2024Sunday 1st XI Northwood Town(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Sunday League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Saturday 1st XI Weston 1(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Saturday 3rd XI Watford Town 4(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sun 11 Aug 2024Sunday 1st XI Ruislip (H) Home (Pinner CC) 13:00Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 2024Saturday 2nd XI Preston 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 17 Aug 2024Saturday 4th XI Northwood Town 4(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sun 18 Aug 2024Sunday 1st XI Alexandra Park(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300Sunday League
Sat 24 Aug 2024Saturday 1st XI Ampthill Town 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League
Sat 24 Aug 2024Saturday 3rd XI Abbots Langley 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Saturday 2nd XI Redbourn 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Saturday 4th XI Hatch End 2(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sun 01 Sep 2024Sunday 1st XI TBC(H) Home (Pinner CC) 13:00Friendly
Sat 07 Sep 2024Saturday 1st XI Hemel Hempstead Town 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1200League
Sat 07 Sep 2024Saturday 3rd XI Northwood Town 3(H) Home (Pinner CC) 1300League
Sun 08 Sep 2024Sunday 1st XI TBC(H) Home (Pinner CC) 13:00Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024Sunday 1st XI Old Failopians(H) Home (Pinner CC) 13:00Friendly