Andrew Maher profile

  • RHB, RO. One of the 2016 crop of new players. Solid bat from Australia who wants to know what it's like to play on real grass. Could be the definition of a one season wonder!

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1816347111936.236901250
Season: 2016
 All teams1816347111936.236901250

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total49.014311 - 9043.004.78
201649.014311 - 9043.004.78
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 16 items in 2 pages
03 Sep 2016 Saturday 2nd XI v Harpsden 2 6  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2016 Sunday 1st XI v Metropolitan 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2016 Saturday 2nd XI v Chaseville 480-6(2.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2016 Saturday 2nd XI v The Lee 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2016 Saturday 1st XI v Presidents Match 530-18(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2016 Saturday 2nd XI v Knotty Green 2 34*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2016 Saturday 2nd XI v Wycombe House 4 36  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2016 Saturday 2nd XI v Little Marlow 2 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2016 Saturday 2nd XI v Littlewick Green 2 39*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2016 Saturday 2nd XI v Hurley 2 35  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0