Jonny Hymers profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2924364210030.579401260
Season: 2018
 All teams7401004325.001700010
Season: 2017
 All teams1615343210036.006701250
Season: 2016
 All teams6501104722.001000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1912.008011 - 17080.006.67
201838.003711 - 17037.004.63
2017164.004300 - 4300.0010.75
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 25 items in 3 pages
14 Jul 2018 Saturday 1st XI v Coleshill 1 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jun 2018 Saturday 1st XI v Little Marlow 1 431-17(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jun 2018 Saturday 1st XI v Knotty Green 1 29  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 May 2018 Saturday 1st XI v Coleshill 1 DNB0-7(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 May 2018 Saturday 1st XI v Harpsden 2 160-13(2.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
09 Sep 2017 Saturday 1st XI v Winchmore Hill 49  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2017 Saturday 1st XI v The Lee 1 61  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2017 Sunday 1st XI v Stanmore Development XI 3  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jul 2017 Saturday 1st XI v Denham 1 16*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jul 2017 Saturday 1st XI v President's XI 14  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0