Subhan Aslam profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1514352224.73800060
Season: 2021
 All teams98247227.83700050
Season: 2020
 All teams551551.25100010
Season: 2018
 All teams110000.00000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1585.44501286 - 36317.895.85
2021954.42335135 - 35125.776.13
2020530.02162146 - 36211.575.40
201811.00411 - 404.004.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 15 items in 2 pages
05 Sep 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip DNB3-25(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Aug 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Harrowdene 05-35(7.4) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
22 Aug 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Full Tossers 220-39(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Aug 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Wraysbury 21-67(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Chorleywood 4 01-21(3.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jul 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Nepotists 5*1-35(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jul 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Red Square Lions 180-36(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Watford Town 5 0*2-46(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
20 Jun 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Woodlands 00-31(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Sep 2020 Sunday 1st XI v North Harrow 0*2-32(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0