Steve Tilbury profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 141232983.22100010
Season: 2015
 All teams861951.80000010
Season: 2014
 All teams6622085.00100000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total13100.017371156 - 26124.733.71
2015777.015249146 - 26117.793.23
2014623.0212211 - 180122.005.30
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 15 items in 2 pages
05 Sep 2015 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Amersham Hill 2 41-23(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Aug 2015 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Denham 2 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Aug 2015 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Great Kingshill 2 53-56(15.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jul 2015 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Little Marlow 2 DNB6-26(12.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Jun 2015 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v The Lee 2 0*2-37(10.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 May 2015 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Little Marlow 2 DNB1-46(14.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 May 2015 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Braywood 2 00-23(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 May 2015 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Hurley 2 01-38(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Sep 2014 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v New Calypsonians 2 81-18(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Aug 2014 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Kay Plus 2 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0