Kavit Haria profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2016531122.822000113
Season: 2015
 All teams520000.00000031
Season: 2014
 All teams66114122.80100050
Season: 2013
 All teams9841754.25100032

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 16 items in 2 pages
29 Aug 2015 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Braywood 2 0  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
22 Aug 2015 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Denham 2 0  Ct 0, St 1, Ro 0
06 Sep 2014 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v New Calypsonians 2 1  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
09 Aug 2014 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Tower Hamlets 2 0  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
02 Aug 2014 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Youth Wing 2 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jun 2014 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Kay Plus 2 0  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
17 May 2014 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Kotahena Lankans 2 1  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
19 Apr 2014 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Bessborough 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Sep 2013 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v GWR 2 2*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2013 Sunday 1st XI v Hayes 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0