Sting Sumner profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 101011174313.00410070
Season: 2019
 All teams101011174313.00410070

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total14.002000 - 2005.00
201914.002000 - 2000.005.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
19 Sep 2019 Saturday 1st XI v President's XI 430-20(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Sep 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Harrow Dene 19*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Chilterns League XI 8  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
04 Aug 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Seven Sports 13  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip Orientals 2  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Red Square Lions 1  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
14 Jul 2019 Sunday 1st XI v North Harrow 9  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jun 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Edgware 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jun 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip Victoria 3  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jun 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Royal Challengers 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0