Greg Hammond profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 13120118419.83000030
Season: 2019
 All teams110414141.00000010
Season: 2013
 All teams1211077287.00000020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1041.0223841 - 9059.505.80
201915.011611 - 16016.003.20
2013936.0122231 - 9074.006.17
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 13 items in 2 pages
26 Aug 2019 Sunday 1st XI v Chilterns League XI 411-16(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
07 Sep 2013 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Kensington & Chelsea 00-37(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Aug 2013 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Alexandra Park 00-23(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Aug 2013 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Lohana 60-35(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
03 Aug 2013 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v New Calypsonians 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Jul 2013 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Glaxo 10-2(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Jul 2013 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Wycombe House 1 281-28(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Jul 2013 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Kensington & Chelsea 00-40(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 2013 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Hanwell 15  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jun 2013 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Lohana DNB0-34(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0