Zia Rehman profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 121221143611.40000060
Season: 2014
 All teams772612412.20000040
Season: 2013
 All teams550533610.60000020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1263.0430221 - 390151.004.79
2014629.0211800 - 400.004.07
2013634.0218421 - 39092.005.41
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
23 Aug 2014 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v West Harrow 00-31(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
16 Aug 2014 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v New Calypsonians 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jun 2014 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Peshwa 240-11(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jun 2014 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v West Harrow 18*0-4(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Jun 2014 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v New Calypsonians 6  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
07 Jun 2014 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Kensington & Chelsea 13*0-30(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
31 May 2014 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Ealing Trailfinders 00-24(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
04 May 2014 Sunday 1st XI v Northwood DNB0-18(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Sep 2013 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Kensington & Chelsea 61-43(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
31 Aug 2013 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Kay Plus 2 11-39(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0