Rupesh Sahu profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 127059208.43000020
Season: 2009
 All teams127059208.43000020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total949.0418752 - 24037.403.82
2009949.0418752 - 24037.403.82
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
27 Sep 2009 Sunday 1st XI v Iver Heath 16  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Sep 2009 Sunday 1st XI v UCS Old Boys DNB0-21(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Sep 2009 Sunday 2nd XI v Mayfield 120-11(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Aug 2009 Sunday 1st XI v Flamstead DNB2-27(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Aug 2009 Sunday 1st XI v Hatch End DNB0-30(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Aug 2009 Sunday 1st XI v Bovingdon 00-21(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
02 Aug 2009 Sunday 1st XI v Ahindas DNB2-24(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jul 2009 Sunday 1st XI v Hatch End 200-14(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jun 2009 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Jun 2009 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip Victoria 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0