Arvind Chari profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1410254136.75000030
Season: 2008
 All teams9601782.83000030
Season: 2007
 All teams542371318.50000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total624.0212543 - 14031.255.21
200912.002111 - 21021.0010.50
2008418.028233 - 14027.334.56
200714.002200 - 2200.005.50
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
02 May 2009 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Perivale Phoenicians 2 DNB1-21(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Sep 2008 Sunday 1st XI v Ley Hill 80-25(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
02 Aug 2008 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Glaxo 2 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jul 2008 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Calthorpe 2 00-22(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Jun 2008 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v West Harrow 2 4  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
10 May 2008 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Perivale Phoenicians 2 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Apr 2008 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Rajput Samaj 00-21(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Apr 2008 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Bessborough DNB3-14(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jun 2007 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v GWR 2 10*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jun 2007 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Turnham Green 2 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0