Abrar Rajguru profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 222213794818.05310030
Season: 2012
 All teams1111111000000
Season: 2010
 All teams212103684817.52310030

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1767.07295143 - 7021.074.40
201211.00300 - 300.003.00
20101666.07292143 - 7020.864.42
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 22 items in 3 pages
26 Aug 2012 Sunday 1st XI v KR Ealing Park 11*0-3(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2010 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Edmonton 1 90-14(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2010 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Birkbeck College 1 141-26(11.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2010 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Old Lyonians 1 53-7(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2010 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v M.T.S.S.C. 1 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 2010 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Wycombe House 1 250-12(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Roxbourne 140-20(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2010 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Glaxo 1 322-1(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2010 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Osterley 1 250-21(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2010 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Calthorpe 1 25  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0