Kenny Edwards profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 301771382813.80000090
Season: 2006
 All teams12531045.00000030
Season: 2005
 All teams1394922818.40000030
Season: 2004
 All teams530362012.00000030

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total28225.031934404 - 12023.354.15
20061184.09308184 - 12017.113.67
200512106.014476143 - 51034.004.49
2004535.0815084 - 31018.754.29
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 28 items in 3 pages
09 Sep 2006 Saturday 2nd XI v Swamibapa 2 DNB2-69(17.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2006 Saturday 2nd XI v CRS Cardinals 2 11-35(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2006 Saturday 2nd XI v Ruislip 2 DNB3-36(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jul 2006 Saturday 1st XI v Polytechnic 1 DNB1-32(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 2006 Saturday 1st XI v Perivale Phoenicians 1 DNB1-30(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jun 2006 Saturday 1st XI v Ploughmans 1 DNB4-12(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jun 2006 Saturday 1st XI v South Harrow 1 2*2-21(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 May 2006 Saturday 1st XI v Polytechnic 1 DNB0-26(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 May 2006 Saturday 1st XI v New Calypsonians 1 13-12(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 May 2006 Saturday 1st XI v Perivale Phoenicians 4*1-18(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0