Marc Christensen profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 131341335114.78000110
Season: 2002
 All teams131341335114.78000110

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1173.04333123 - 19027.754.56
20021173.04333123 - 19027.754.56
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 13 items in 2 pages
07 Sep 2002 Saturday 2nd XI v Lohana 2 21-40(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Aug 2002 Saturday 2nd XI v Edmonton 2 21-34(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Aug 2002 Saturday 2nd XI v Turnham Green 2 01-16(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Aug 2002 Saturday 2nd XI v West Harrow 2 10-21(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Aug 2002 Sunday 1st XI v Kensington 110-28(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
20 Jul 2002 Saturday 2nd XI v South Harrow 2 15*1-32(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Jul 2002 Sunday 1st XI v Sarratt 03-19(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Jul 2002 Saturday 1st XI v Lohana 1 143-52(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 2002 Saturday 1st XI v GWR 1 171-23(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jun 2002 Sunday 1st XI v Aldenham 51*0-25(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0