Ronnie Fullalove profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1660651.00000010
Season: 2002
 All teams930110.33000000
Season: 2000
 All teams620000.00000010
Season: 1995
 All teams110555.00000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total20157.028611305 - 21120.373.89
2002752.0818293 - 23020.223.50
2000646.013170125 - 21114.173.70
1999218.034833 - 29016.002.67
1995541.0421163 - 52035.175.15
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 21 items in 3 pages
30 Jun 2002 Sunday 1st XI v Orangehillians 00-38(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 2002 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Edmonton 2 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 2002 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Middlesex Tamils 2 DNB1-40(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2002 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v West Harrow 2 DNB3-23(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 May 2002 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Southall 2 DNB2-31(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 May 2002 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Sri Lankan Cavaliers 2 DNB1-4(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 May 2002 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v South Harrow 2 DNB1-28(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 May 2002 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v South Hampstead 3 11-18(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2000 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Perivale 1 00-34(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2000 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Kodak Berkley 1 DNB2-27(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0