Ash Ayub profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 393547597124.48000591
Season: 2001
 All teams161411472211.31000021
Season: 2000
 All teams181624057028.93000370
Season: 1999
 All teams5512077151.75000200

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total24160.031480243 - 24020.003.00
20011056.01322383 - 24027.883.98
20001073.011184112 - 9016.732.52
1999431.077352 - 11014.602.35
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 36 items in 4 pages
22 Sep 2001 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Harrow St Marys 14*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Sep 2001 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v GWR 1 DNB1-15(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
01 Sep 2001 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Old Lyonians 1 20  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Aug 2001 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Osterley 2 110-29(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Aug 2001 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Ruislip Manor 1 10-8(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Aug 2001 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Birkbeck College 1 00-18(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2001 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Kenton 223-24(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Jul 2001 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Southall 1 51-32(9.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jun 2001 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Old Lyonians 1 13  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jun 2001 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Osterley 1 50-22(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0