James Simpson profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1817277285.13000080
Season: 1999
 All teams1817277285.13000080

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total28.013432 - 21011.334.25
199928.013432 - 21011.334.25
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 18 items in 2 pages
05 Sep 1999 Sunday 1st XI v LMS Green Arrows 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Aug 1999 Sunday 1st XI v Perivale 0*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 1999 Saturday 1st XI v Osterley 1 6  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
15 Aug 1999 Sunday 1st XI v Elstree 0  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 1999 Saturday 2nd XI v Barclays Bank 2 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 1999 Sunday 1st XI v Kansara DNB1-13(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jul 1999 Sunday 1st XI v Hatch End 9  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jul 1999 Sunday 1st XI v Greenvale 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 1999 Saturday 2nd XI v Calthorpe 2 2*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jul 1999 Sunday 1st XI v Marpad 28  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0