Karl Boothe profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 106227186.75200010
Season: 1991
 All teams110555.00000000
Season: 1990
 All teams95222187.33200010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1092.218372133 - 35028.624.03
199115.002311 - 23023.004.60
1990987.218349123 - 35029.084.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
11 Aug 1991 Sunday 1st XI v Harrow St Marys 1 51-23(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 1990 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip Manor DNB3-35(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Aug 1990 Sunday 1st XI v Ickenham DNB2-36(9.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 1990 Saturday 1st XI v Botany Bay 1 0*1-68(13.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jul 1990 Sunday 1st XI v Tring Park DNB2-43(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 1990 Saturday 1st XI v Edmonton 1 DNB3-46(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jun 1990 Sunday 1st XI v Hampstead 20-22(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 May 1990 Sunday 1st XI v Chorleywood 10-9(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
06 May 1990 Sunday 1st XI v Abbots Langley 180-42(11.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Apr 1990 Saturday 1st XI v Caribbean & Commonwealth 1*1-48(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0