Rohan Master profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1615060114.00340040
Season: 1989
 All teams430752.33000000
Season: 1984
 All teams88038114.75240020
Season: 1978
 All teams4401593.75100020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total16136.332435296 - 36115.003.19
1989433.1511996 - 36113.223.59
1984875.216249144 - 26017.793.31
1978428.0116764 - 17011.172.39
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 16 items in 2 pages
09 Sep 1989 Saturday 1st XI v Sudbury Court 1 51-20(7.3) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 1989 Saturday 1st XI v Polytechnic 1 20-45(11.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jul 1989 Saturday 1st XI v Sudbury Court 1 02-18(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jun 1989 Saturday 1st XI v Polytechnic 1 DNB6-36(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Aug 1984 Saturday 1st XI v Harrow Town 1 52-53(15.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Jul 1984 Saturday 1st XI v Mill Hill Village 1 81-32(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 Jul 1984 Saturday 1st XI v Alexandra Park 1 04-32(16.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jun 1984 Saturday 1st XI v Hayes 1 103-33(13.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jun 1984 Saturday 1st XI v Cockfosters 1 110-29(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jun 1984 Saturday 1st XI v Southall 1 20-10(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0