T. Mohammed profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1711434104.86000050
Season: 2010
 All teams138427106.75000030
Season: 2009
 All teams430762.33000020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total16100.011484132 - 10037.234.84
20101380.011353112 - 10032.094.41
2009320.0013121 - 30065.506.55
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 17 items in 2 pages
15 Aug 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Hatch End 0*0-34(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Aug 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Bovingdon DNB2-14(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Roxbourne DNB1-31(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jul 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Berkhamsted DNB1-25(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jul 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Hatch End 0*1-24(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jul 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Ickenham 10-30(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jul 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Hayes 6*0-57(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Jun 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Sri Lankans R Us 8*2-15(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
06 Jun 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Knotty Green DNB1-37(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 May 2010 Sunday 1st XI v Northwood 10-28(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0