Shaunak Deshmukh profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 252252693415.8229600110
Season: 2022
 All teams331463023.00610000
Season: 2021
 All teams982993216.50940060
Season: 2020
 All teams131121243413.781410050

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total19107.313343174 - 13020.183.19
2022318.306533 - 21021.673.51
2021741.2712163 - 34020.172.93
2020947.4615784 - 13019.633.29
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 24 items in 3 pages
21 May 2022 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Stevenage 4 163-21(6.3) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2022 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Reed 3 30*0-22(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Apr 2022 Sunday 1st XI v North Harrow 00-22(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Northwood 3 162-19(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2021 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v West Herts 4 203-34(9.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Saturday Pinner 3rd XI v Chorleywood 4 10-4(0.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2021 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Letchworth Garden City 4 DNB0-17(7.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 2021 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v Church Boys CC 121-6(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2021 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v St Albans 3 6  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
05 Jun 2021 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Reed 3 8*0-24(9.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0