Manish Babbar profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2020456710235.446311273
Season: 2023
 All teams110171717.00100000
Season: 2022
 All teams1616341810232.155611163
Season: 2020
 All teams3311329466.00600110

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 20 items in 2 pages
20 May 2023 Saturday 1st XI v Hatch End 1 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2022 Saturday 1st XI v St Albans 3 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Aldenham 1 37  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Wheathampstead 2 1  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Old Cholmeleians 2 46  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Old Minchendenians 1 51  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Hitchin 3 36*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Offley & Stopsley 1 8*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Chipperfield Clarendon 2 26*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Watford Town 3 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0