Dominic Anthony profile

  • Only available to members
  • Only available to members

Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 201812104312.3522100135
Season: 2021
 All teams151401754312.5019100125
Season: 2020
 All teams541351911.67300010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total14.002800 - 2807.00
202114.002800 - 2800.007.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 18 items in 2 pages
04 Sep 2021 Saturday Pinner 3rd XI v West Herts 5 9  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2021 Saturday Pinner 3rd XI v Watford Town 5 43  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Saturday Pinner 1st XI v St Albans 3 1  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2021 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Bamville 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2021 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Letchworth Garden City 4 37  Ct 0, St 1, Ro 0
17 Jul 2021 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Rickmansworth 3 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jul 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Belmont & Edgware 19  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 2021 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v West Herts 4 11  Ct 0, St 2, Ro 0
20 Jun 2021 Sunday 1st XI v Woodlands 40-28(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Jun 2021 Saturday Pinner 2nd XI v Reed 3 5  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0