Azhar Hussain profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1313196348.00000060
Season: 2001
 All teams33024168.00000000
Season: 2000
 All teams66121114.20000040
Season: 1999
 All teams440513412.75000020

Bowling history
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
14 Jun 2001 Saturday 1st XI v Bessborough 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jun 2001 Saturday 1st XI v Fives 16  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 May 2001 Saturday 2nd XI v West Harrow 2 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Sep 2000 Saturday 1st XI v Harrow St Marys 6  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2000 Saturday 1st XI v Kodak Berkley 1 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2000 Saturday 1st XI v GWR 1 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jun 2000 Saturday 1st XI v Fives 0  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2000 Saturday 1st XI v Stanmore 11*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 May 2000 Saturday 1st XI v West Drayton 1 0  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
19 Sep 1999 Sunday 1st XI v Old Isleworthians & Heston CC 1  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0