R. Cave profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1110140164.44000050
Season: 2005
 All teams320643.00000010
Season: 2004
 All teams88134164.86000040

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total13.001500 - 1505.00
200413.001500 - 1500.005.00
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
04 Sep 2005 Sunday 1st XI v Denham 2  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
21 Aug 2005 Sunday 1st XI v Hatch End 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Aug 2004 Sunday 1st XI v Shenley Village 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Aug 2004 Sunday 1st XI v Hatch End 1*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
01 Aug 2004 Sunday 1st XI v Kensington 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jul 2004 Sunday 1st XI v Berkhamsted 2  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jul 2004 Sunday 1st XI v Hatch End 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jul 2004 Sunday 1st XI v Ickenham 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 May 2004 Sunday 1st XI v Berkhamsted 2  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
02 May 2004 Sunday 1st XI v Edmonton 160-15(3.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0