N. Roberts profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 121212736424.823620131
Season: 1978
 All teams121212736424.823620131

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total16.002300 - 2303.83
197816.002300 - 2300.003.83
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
16 Sep 1978 Saturday 2nd XI v Brondesbury 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 1978 Saturday 2nd XI v Langleybury 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
05 Aug 1978 Saturday 2nd XI v Mill Hill Village 2 12  Ct 0, St 1, Ro 0
29 Jul 1978 Saturday 2nd XI v Hayes 2 64*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jul 1978 Saturday 1st XI v Northwood 1 26  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jul 1978 Saturday 2nd XI v Kenton 2 12  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jul 1978 Saturday 2nd XI v Botany Bay 2 400-23(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 1978 Saturday 2nd XI v Old Actonians 2 38  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 1978 Saturday 2nd XI v Mill Hill 2 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jun 1978 Saturday 2nd XI v North London 2 37  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0