Dion Hubert profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1211132163.20000020
Season: 2022
 All teams33023167.67000000
Season: 2021
 All teams981921.29000020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total39.005231 - 6017.335.78
202139.005231 - 6017.335.78
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Boxmoor 3 7  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v Chipperfield Clarendon 3 16  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 3rd XI v West Herts 5 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v West Herts 5 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Watford Town 5 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Chorleywood 4 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Bamville 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Jul 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Kings Langley 3 01-20(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
26 Jun 2021 Saturday 3rd XI v Watford Town 5 2  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2021 Saturday 2nd XI v Harpenden 5 DNB1-26(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0