Kunal Gandhi profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 178245167.50500010
Season: 2022
 All teams178245167.50500010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1794.021316266 - 21112.153.36
20221794.021316266 - 21112.153.36
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 17 items in 2 pages
03 Sep 2022 Saturday 1st XI v St Albans 3 DNB0-10(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Aldenham 1 5*1-12(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Wheathampstead 2 DNB1-11(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Old Cholmeleians 2 DNB0-38(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Old Minchendenians 1 161-13(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Hitchin 3 DNB1-5(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Offley & Stopsley 1 DNB4-12(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Chipperfield Clarendon 2 DNB1-22(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Watford Town 3 20-29(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2022 Saturday 1st XI v Aldenham 1 22-35(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0