Neel Panchal profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 121212536423.002700130
Season: 2022
 All teams121212536423.002700130

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1162.5327083 - 35033.754.30
20221162.5327083 - 35033.754.30
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
27 Aug 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Leverstock Green 3 60-18(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v St Albans 5 271-18(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
30 Jul 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Preston 3 50-25(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Stevenage 4 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Flamstead 2 170-17(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Reed 3 131-16(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Knebworth Park 3 401-29(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2022 Sunday 1st XI v Woodlands 10-31(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v Bushey 3 360-19(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2022 Saturday 2nd XI v London Colney 2 22*3-35(6.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0