Raeis Essop profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 111041276221.171220160
Season: 2024
 All teams22018139.00100010
Season: 2023
 All teams873956223.751020140
Season: 2022
 All teams1111414100010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1064.0827583 - 40034.384.30
202418.003811 - 38038.004.75
2023851.0820263 - 40033.673.96
202215.003511 - 35035.007.00
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
02 Jun 2024 Sunday 1st XI v Northchurch 51-38(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
19 May 2024 Sunday 1st XI v Red Square Lions 13  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2023 Saturday 3rd XI v Northwood 5 61-19(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Northchurch 621-24(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip 17*0-24(7.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2023 Saturday 4th XI v Hatch End 2 00-36(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2023 Sunday 1st XI v OMT 81-27(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
27 May 2023 Saturday 3rd XI v Brentham CC 0*3-40(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 May 2023 Saturday 3rd XI v Northwood Town 4 DNB0-25(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
13 May 2023 Saturday 3rd XI v Pinner 4 2*0-7(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
1113.0013
215.005
318.008
5162.0062
6217.0017
7114.0014
828.008
910.000
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat1
Not Out4
Bowled2
Caught4