Joseph Evans profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 141152183.50100051
Season: 2024
 All teams6501082.00000020
Season: 2023
 All teams86511411.00100031

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1585.2728572 - 28040.713.34
2024735.049321 - 19046.502.66
2023850.2319252 - 28038.403.81
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 15 items in 2 pages
13 Jul 2024 Saturday 2nd XI v Dunstable Town 3 20-11(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 2024 Saturday 2nd XI v Redbourn 3 00-10(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2024 Saturday 2nd XI v Boxmoor 2 00-15(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 May 2024 Saturday 2nd XI v Old Cholmeleians 2 DNB0-10(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
19 May 2024 Sunday 1st XI v Red Square Lions DNB0-0(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 May 2024 Saturday 3rd XI v Royal Herts 1 81-19(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 May 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Kings Langley 3 01-28(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2023 Sunday 2nd XI v Croxley Guild 0*0-22(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2023 Saturday 4th XI v Batchworth 4*1-31(8.0) Ct 0, St 1, Ro 0
13 Aug 2023 Sunday 2nd XI v Tiddington Sunday XI 0*0-38(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
1046.0012
1172.259
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat4
Not Out5
Bowled4
Caught1
Run out1