Alex Doey profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 242061413410.071120080
Season: 2024
 All teams984442311.00220030
Season: 2023
 All teams1512297349.70900050

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1256.05239194 - 13012.584.27
202427.304244 - 36010.505.60
20231048.35197154 - 13013.134.06
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 23 items in 3 pages
13 Jul 2024 Saturday 3rd XI v West Herts 5 1*  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jun 2024 Saturday 3rd XI v Old Eastcotians 1 9  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 Jun 2024 Saturday 3rd XI v Abbots Langley 3 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jun 2024 Sunday 1st XI v Harrow Dene 0*4-36(6.3) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jun 2024 Saturday 3rd XI v Edgware 1 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jun 2024 Saturday 4th XI v Old Minchendenians 2 7*0-6(1.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2024 Saturday 3rd XI v Bushey 3 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 May 2024 Saturday 3rd XI v Royal Herts 1 23*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Woodlands DNB4-20(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Amersham 01-11(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
128.0016
223.006
3112.0012
415.005
6324.0048
744.0012
839.0018
9223.0023
1021.001
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat4
Not Out6
Bowled5
Caught8
Lbw1