Anish Mhapankar profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 94320720.00200020
Season: 2023
 All teams94320720.00200020

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1063.49197113 - 18017.913.09
202415.001600 - 1600.003.20
2023958.49181113 - 18016.453.09
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
13 Jul 2024 Saturday 3rd XI v West Herts 5 DNB0-16(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2023 Saturday 4th XI v Rickmansworth 4 5*0-18(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Southall Dragons 71-27(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
06 Aug 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Northchurch DNB3-18(7.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jul 2023 Saturday 4th XI v Northwood Town 4 DNB0-32(5.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jul 2023 Saturday 4th XI v Pinner 3 DNB1-26(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip 7*1-8(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Edgware DNB2-20(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip DNB1-16(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2023 Sunday 1st XI v OMT 1*2-16(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
217.007
728.008
915.005
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat6
Not Out3
Bowled1