Lakshya Sibbu profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 121011183513.111200020
Season: 2024
 All teams43027149.00200010
Season: 2023
 All teams871913515.171000010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total835.3413074 - 24018.573.66
202423.401200 - 600.003.27
2023631.5411874 - 24016.863.71
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
13 Jul 2024 Saturday 2nd XI v Dunstable Town 3 00-6(1.4) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jun 2024 Saturday 2nd XI v Boxmoor 2 130-6(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 May 2024 Sunday 1st XI v Southall Dragons 14  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Sep 2023 Sunday 1st XI v Ruislip 35*1-10(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Sep 2023 Sunday 1st XI v North Harrow 24-24(6.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Sep 2023 Sunday 2nd XI v Croxley Guild 282-21(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2023 Saturday 4th XI v Rickmansworth 4 2  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
27 Aug 2023 Sunday 2nd XI v Northwood Town 40-36(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2023 Saturday 4th XI v Batchworth 100-12(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
13 Aug 2023 Sunday 2nd XI v Tiddington Sunday XI 100-15(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
1128.0028
325.0010
4113.0013
512.002
6110.0010
7320.5041
8114.0014
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat2
Not Out1
Bowled5
Caught4