Pinner Cricket Club Saturday Pinner 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Bamville(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League
Sat 16 May 2020 Letchworth Garden City 4(A) Away1300League
Sat 23 May 2020 Old Haberdashers 2(A) Away1300League
Sat 30 May 2020 Northwood 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Harpenden 5(A) Away1300League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Holtwhite Tribinis 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Rickmansworth 3(A) Away1300League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 West Herts 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Reed 3(A) Away1300League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Bamville(A) Away1300League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Letchworth Garden City 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Old Haberdashers 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Northwood 3(A) Away1300League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Harpenden 5(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Holtwhite Tribinis 3(A) Away1300League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Rickmansworth 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 West Herts 4(A) Away1300League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Reed 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League