Pinner Cricket Club Saturday Pinner 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Chenies & Latimer(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 40 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Burnham(A) Away13.00Friendly Drawn
Sat 11 May 2019 Little Marlow 2(A) Away13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 The Lee 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League Won by 192 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 The Lee 2(A) Away13:00League Won by 157 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Penn & Tylers Green 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League Won by 230 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Phoenix OB(A) Away13:00League Lost by 72 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Hurley 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League Drawn
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Holyport 2(A) Away13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Emmbrook & Bearwood 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Little Marlow 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Penn & Tylers Green 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 phoenix OB(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hurley 2(A) Away13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Holyport 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Emmbrook & Bearwood 2(A) Away13:00League