Pinner Cricket Club Saturday Pinner 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Bamville(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Letchworth Garden City 4(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Old Haberdashers 2(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Northwood 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Harpenden 5(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Holtwhite Trinibis 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Rickmansworth 3(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 West Herts 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Reed 3(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Letchworth Garden City 4(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 133 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Old Haberdashers 2(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Northwood 3(A) Away1300League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Harpenden 5(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 82 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Holtwhite Trinibis 3(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Rickmansworth 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League Won by 43 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 West Herts 4(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Reed 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1300League CANCELLED
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Old Haberdashers 3(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1230Friendly Won by 3 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Bamville(A) Away1200League Won by 73 runs
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Old Isleworthians & Heston CC(H) Home (Pinner CC ) 1200Friendly Lost by 66 runs