Pinner Cricket Club U10 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Harrow B(A) Away10:00League
Sun 01 May 2022 Uxbridge(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 08 May 2022 OMT B(A) Away10:00League
Sun 15 May 2022 Hayes(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 22 May 2022 SKLP(A) Away10:00League
Sun 29 May 2022 Harrow B(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 05 Jun 2022 SKLP(A) Away10:00League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Uxbridge(A) Away10:00League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 OMT B(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Hayes(A) Away10:00League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 SKLP(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Harrow B(A) Away10:00League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Uxbridge(H) Home (Pinner CC) 10:00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 OMT B(A) Away10:00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Hayes(H) Home10:00League